watermark trustst-thomaswyberton
Forest Edge Learning Federation

Breamore C of E Primary School

Interactive bar


Get in Touch

Breamore C of E Primary School

A foundation for life

Our Team

Meet the team who make Breamore such a great school!


Mrs Tracy Allen - Executive Headteacher

Miss Megan Coombes - Interim Executive Deputy Headteacher

Miss Sarah Newman - SENDCo

Ms Faith Seaward - Federation Business Manager 


Mrs Vicky Mylius - Reception/ Year 1 teacher and Sports champion 

Mrs Gemma Sims - Reception/Year 1 teacher and music lead 
Mrs Alison Silver - Year 1/2 class teacher RE Lead and Educational Visits Co-ord
Mrs Clare Ingram - Year 3/4 class teacher - Reading Lead and Federation Phase leader for Year 3/4

Mrs Donna Tully - Year 5/6 class teacher - Design & Technology Lead and supply cover 


Mrs Kate Foord - Learning Support Assistant, ELSA
Mrs Claire Sanderson - Lunchtime Supervisor, 1:1 special needs assistant, Forest School Leader 

Miss Jo Bedford - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Kim Cooper - Learning Support Assistant and lunchtime supervisor 
Mrs Tracey Robinson - Learning Support Assistant and after school supervisor 
Mrs Theresa Freemantle - After School supervisor 

Mrs Sue Fraemohs - Learning Support Assistant

Miss Chantelle King - Learning Support Assistant and lunchtime supervisor 

Miss Hannah Tippen - Administrative Assistant